Skip to content
October 5, 2008 / C.T. Henry

10 Authors I Couldn’t Live Without

When I look at my bookshelf, I’m comforted.  On the top shelf are my favorite authors, and they remind me of the places and characters I’ve met while turning their pages.

There are some authors that I just can’t live without.  I don’t know what I would do if they decided to stop writing.  Most of them have books coming out this fall, and I can’t wait to purchase them.

Here’s my list:

  1. Dennis Lehane
  2. Michael Connelly
  3. Charlie Huston
  4. Lee Child
  5. Robert Crais
  6. John Connolly
  7. Lawrence Block
  8. C.J. Sansom
  9. William Kent Krueger
  10. Steve Hamilton

What authors can’t you live without?

Leave a Reply

