Skip to content
July 13, 2008 / C.T. Henry

2008 Thriller Award Winners

On Saturday night, the International Thriller Writers announced the winners for their literary awards in New York City.

No Time For Goodbye, Linwood Barclay
The Watchman, Robert Crais
The Ghost, Robert Harris*
The Crime Writer, Gregg Hurwitz
Trouble, Jesse Kellerman

Interred With Their Bones, Jennifer Lee Carrell
Big City, Bad Blood, Sean Chercover
From the Depths, Gerry Doyle
Volk’s Game, Brent Ghelfi
Heart-Shaped Box, Joe Hill*

The Last Nightingale by Anthony Flacco
A Thousand Bones by P.J. Parrish
The Midnight Road by Tom Piccirilli*
The Queen of Bedlam by Robert McCammon
Shattered by Jay Bonansing

Congratulations to the Winners!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: