Skip to content
March 31, 2008 / C.T. Henry

Thriller Award Nominees


International Thriller Writers has announced the nominees for this year’s “Thriller” awards. The winners will be announced at the banquet during ThrillerFest 2008, held in New York in July.

The nominees are as follows:

No Time For Goodbye, Linwood Barclay
The Watchman, Robert Crais
The Ghost, Robert Harris
The Crime Writer, Gregg Hurwitz
Trouble, Jesse Kellerman

Interred With Their Bones, Jennifer Lee Carrell
Big City, Bad Blood, Sean Chercover
From the Depths, Gerry Doyle
Volk’s Game, Brent Ghelfi
Heart-Shaped Box, Joe Hill


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: